SCHOOL BOARD

Mr. W. R. JONES, president, has served with the board for eleven years.

Mr. B. M. SANKEY has also served for eleven years.

Mr. E. M. WILLARD has been a member of the board since August, 1923.

He was appointed to fill the place of Mr. CONLEY and was elected in 1924 and re-elected in 1927.

Mr. Dale MORROW has served since September, 1924. He was appointed to finish Mr. REPASS' term and was elected in 1925 and reelected in 1928.

Mr. Sam MARSHALL has been a member for two years.

Miss Elsie WENDLING has served as secretary of the board for two years.